The Chakras by Janet Boyer
The word chakra means "wheel of light" in the language of Sanskrit. The chakras are the body's internal energy centers, and are aligned vertically near the spine. Energy enters the body through the head (the heavens) and the base (the earth beneath). The 7 chakras are vortex points where these forces mingle, with each producing a distinctive energy pattern.

The purpose of the 7 chakras is to absorb, transform, and distribute the body's internal energy, known by terms like prana, life force, or chi. Specific organs and body parts are associated with each chakra, as well as corresponding behavioral, emotional, and personality patterns. It's important to note that the chakras are in constant interplay, and can really only be separated intellectually.

Similar to the principles of Feng Shui, energy can sometimes flow too strongly or too weakly, or be blocked entirely. If this happens in one or more chakras, there will be a corresponding distortion or disharmony which affects patterns of health. Sometimes, chakras get "stuck" open or closed, and it's important to uncover the root of this state for energetic balance.

In this 35 page eBook, you'll learn about each of the chakras, including:

*Physical location
*Corresponding body parts, organs, and glands
*Mental and emotional issues
*Primary Fears and strengths
*Sacred Truths and lessons
*Orientation to self
*Corresponding gemstones, incense, element, and planets

In addition, you'll learn how to:

*Use crystals to balance each of the chakras, and which crystals work best
*Open the chakras through mantras
*Unblock the third eye chakra
*Increase 3rd chakra clairvoyance through visualization exercises

Colorful images of the 7 chakra symbols also accompany the text.

Healing Affirmations

70 healing affirmations were specifically created for this eBook--10 for each of the 7 chakras.

Table Of Contents

CHAPTER 1: Overview Of The Chakras
CHAPTER 2: Chakra 1 – The Root Chakra
CHAPTER 3: Chakra 2 – The Sacral Chakra
CHAPTER 4: Chakra 3 – The Solar Plexus Chakra
CHAPTER 5: Chakra 4 – The Heart Chakra
CHAPTER 6: Chakra 5 –The Throat Chakra
CHAPTER 7: Chakra 6 –The Third Eye Chakra
CHAPTER 8: Chakra 7 –The Crown Chakra
CHAPTER 9: Chakra Healing With Crystals
CHAPTER 10: Opening The Chakras With Mantras
CHAPTER 11: Unblocking The Third Eye Chakra
CHAPTER 12: Increasing Clairvoyance Through Visualization
CHAPTER 13: Seeing Yourself And Life Symbolically
CHAPTER 14: Chakra Affirmations
CHAPTER 15: Chakra Resources
The Chakras Ebook is $2.99 Please specify the email address you'd like the .pdf sent to. If you do not have a program to read .pdf documents, visit Adobe to download their free reader.

Note: .pdf is sent out manually by Janet, so please be patient!
Click here to get your eBook directly from me.