The Planets of Astrology
In Astrology, the planets are parts of our personality and the people who come into our life.

The Sun – Identity, self, confidence and purpose

The Moon – Emotions, intuition, sensitivity, and nurturing

Mercury – Communication, language, messages, versatility

Venus – Harmony, love, beauty, comfort, sensuality

Mars – Passion, competition, energy, warrior, assertiveness

Jupiter – Luck, grandiosity, gambling, prosperity, expansion

Saturn – Stability, responsibility, limits, delay, frustration

Uranus – Originality, invention, upheaval, rebelliousness

Neptune – Enlightenment, fantasy, vulnerability, illusion, oneness

Pluto – Transformation, regeneration, investigation, confrontation

Related Articles:
Your Chinese Horoscope 2006 - Neil Somerville
Your Personal Horoscope 2006 - Joseph Polansky
Mercury Retrograde - 2005
Houses of the Zodiac
The Planets That Rule Each Sign
The Sun, Moon, and Ascendant
The 12 Signs of the Zodiac
Chiron the Wounded Healer
Celtic Astrology - The Tree Signs
The Midheaven (MC)
Venus Transits 2004 and 2012
The Crystal Zodiac - Judy Hall
Celtic Astrology - Phyllis Vega
Sydney Omarr's Sun, Moon, and You - Phyllis Vega
Goddess Signs: Which One Are You? - Angela Danton
MythAstrology - Exploring Planets and Pantheons - Raven Kaldera
Astrology for the Soul - Jan Spiller
Mapping Your Romantic Relationships - David Pond
360 Degrees of Wisdom: Charting Your Destiny With the Sabian Oracle - Lynda Hill
The Zodiac By Degrees: 360 New Symbols - Martin Goldsmith
Llewellyn's 2005 Starview Almanac

Content copyright © Janet Boyer. All rights reserved.This content was written by Janet Boyer. If you wish to use this content in any manner, you need written permission.